Studio Cycling + Core Fusion


This class is taught by:
This high energy cycle class is infused with short segments of functional core strength work, off the bike. And although the legs stop spinning during the 4-6 minute ab sets, the sweat keeps pouring and the heart keeps pounding making this the ultimate cardio combo. *Space is limited and online or phone RSVP is suggested. Cycle shoes are recommended but not required.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Mar 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Allison Phillips
  • Fri Apr 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Allison Phillips
  • Fri Apr 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Allison Phillips
  • Fri Apr 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Allison Phillips
  • Fri Apr 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Allison Phillips
  • Fri May 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Allison Phillips
  • Fri May 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Allison Phillips
  • Fri May 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Allison Phillips
  • Fri May 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Allison Phillips
  • Fri Jun 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Allison Phillips