Yoga Barre


This class is taught by:
Yoga Barre is an energetic fun yoga and barre hybrid workout. This class is designed to improve balance, strength, and over-all flexibility. Sun salutations, challenging core exercises, and upper and lower body sequences, moving from the mat to the barre, will chisel, sculpt and tone your body.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shona Gilbert
  • Thu Jul 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shona Gilbert
  • Thu Jul 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shona Gilbert
  • Thu Jul 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shona Gilbert
  • Thu Jul 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shona Gilbert
  • Thu Aug 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shona Gilbert
  • Thu Aug 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shona Gilbert
  • Thu Aug 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shona Gilbert
  • Thu Aug 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shona Gilbert
  • Thu Aug 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shona Gilbert