Sun & Barre - Yoga Fusion


This class is taught by:
Sun and Barre is an energetic fun barre and yoga hybrid workout. This class is designed to improve balance, strength, and over-all flexibility. Sun salutations, challenging core exercises, and upper and lower body sequences, moving from the mat to the barre, will chisel, sculpt and tone your body.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Mar 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Shona Gilbert
  • Thu Mar 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shona Gilbert
  • Mon Apr 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Shona Gilbert
  • Thu Apr 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shona Gilbert
  • Mon Apr 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Shona Gilbert
  • Thu Apr 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shona Gilbert
  • Mon Apr 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Shona Gilbert
  • Thu Apr 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shona Gilbert
  • Mon Apr 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Shona Gilbert
  • Thu Apr 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shona Gilbert
  • Mon May 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Shona Gilbert
  • Thu May 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shona Gilbert
  • Mon May 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Shona Gilbert
  • Thu May 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shona Gilbert
  • Mon May 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Shona Gilbert
  • Thu May 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shona Gilbert
  • Mon May 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Shona Gilbert
  • Thu May 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shona Gilbert
  • Mon May 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Shona Gilbert
  • Thu Jun 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shona Gilbert