iGnite Cardio Strength


This class is taught by:
iGnite's Cardio Strength class combines a variety of old-school calisthenics and cardiovascular conditioning exercises with functional strength and resistance training using weights, resistance bands, and medicine balls.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 24 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels
  • Wed May 31 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels
  • Wed Jun 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels
  • Wed Jun 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels
  • Wed Jun 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels
  • Wed Jun 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels
  • Wed Jul 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels
  • Wed Jul 12 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels
  • Wed Jul 19 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels
  • Wed Jul 26 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels
  • Wed Aug 02 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels
  • Wed Aug 09 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels
  • Wed Aug 16 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels
  • Wed Aug 23 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels
  • Wed Aug 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels
  • Wed Sep 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels
  • Wed Sep 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels
  • Wed Sep 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels