iGnite City Circuit


This class is taught by:
iGnite's City Circuit class combines a variety of old-school calisthenics and cardio HIIT exercises with strength training using weights, resistance bands, and medicine balls. This outdoor class moves from Mecca's balcony overlooking the West Austin hills, to the Clarksville neighborhood overlooking West 6th street, to the Whole Foods Market mezzanine for a view of atx's skyline.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels
  • Wed Jul 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels
  • Wed Jul 12 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels
  • Wed Jul 19 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels
  • Wed Jul 26 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels
  • Wed Aug 02 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels
  • Wed Aug 09 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels
  • Wed Aug 16 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels
  • Wed Aug 23 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels
  • Wed Aug 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels
  • Wed Sep 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels
  • Wed Sep 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels
  • Wed Sep 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels
  • Wed Sep 27 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels
  • Wed Oct 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels
  • Wed Oct 11 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels
  • Wed Oct 18 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels
  • Wed Oct 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Molly Daniels