Sweat HIIT Out


This class is taught by:
.... after the weekend. This cardio/strength HIIT class is the perfect detox/cleanse after a few days of indulgence, and a great way to kick-start your week. Never miss a Monday! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Mar 27 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Allison Phillips
  • Mon Apr 03 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Allison Phillips
  • Mon Apr 10 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Allison Phillips
  • Mon Apr 17 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Allison Phillips
  • Mon Apr 24 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Allison Phillips
  • Mon May 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Allison Phillips
  • Mon May 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Allison Phillips
  • Mon May 15 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Allison Phillips
  • Mon May 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Allison Phillips
  • Mon May 29 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Allison Phillips
  • Mon Jun 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Allison Phillips
  • Mon Jun 12 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Allison Phillips
  • Mon Jun 19 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Allison Phillips
  • Mon Jun 26 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Allison Phillips
  • Mon Jul 03 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Allison Phillips
  • Mon Jul 10 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Allison Phillips
  • Mon Jul 17 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Allison Phillips
  • Mon Jul 24 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Allison Phillips