Pilates Mat Challenge


This class is taught by:
This fast paced authentic Pilates Mat class is appropriate for experienced Pilates students. The exercises are basic and intermediate depending on the group, however you will be challenged to perform them with perfect form. The class is quick, and participants should be familiar with the Authentic Pilates order and transitions and be ready to sweat.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Apr 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Sarah Brannon
  • Sat Apr 08 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Valdo Perales
  • Sat Apr 15 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Valdo Perales
  • Sat Apr 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Valdo Perales
  • Sat Apr 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Valdo Perales
  • Sat May 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Valdo Perales
  • Sat May 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Valdo Perales
  • Sat May 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Valdo Perales
  • Sat May 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Valdo Perales
  • Sat Jun 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Valdo Perales
  • Sat Jun 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Valdo Perales
  • Sat Jun 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Valdo Perales
  • Sat Jun 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Valdo Perales
  • Sat Jul 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Valdo Perales
  • Sat Jul 08 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Valdo Perales
  • Sat Jul 15 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Valdo Perales
  • Sat Jul 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Valdo Perales